Request Information

Please add 3 and 1 and type the answer here:

Faculty and Administration

For a full listing of our faculty and staff with their contact information, please log-in to the myUSA portal at the top right hand corner of this page.

Wallace K. Pond, Ph.D.

President and Chief Academic Officer
Wanda Nitsch, PT, PhD

Founding President
Stanley V. Paris, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Hilmir Agustsson, DPT, MHSc, MTC, CFC
Director of Online Education

Director of Fellowship and Residency

Jorge Escobar
Executive Director of Operations

Rebecca Estes PhD, OTR/L, CAPS
Director of Master of Occupational Therapy Program, TX Campus

Richard Ferguson
Executive Director of Marketing and Admissions

Christina Ferrandi
Director of Operations

Debra Gray, PT, DPT, MEd
Flexible DPT Program Manager, FL Campus

Lori Hankins
Director of Marketing & Continuing Professional Education

C.G. (Greg) Harker
Department Head Clinical Education

Karen Howell, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Director, Institute of Occupational Therapy

Anne Hull, EdD, OT/L
Director of Flexible Master of Occupational Therapy &
Transitional Doctor of Occupational Therapy Programs, FL Campus

Rhonda James
Director of Financial Services

Adrianne Jones
Director of Admissions and Enrollment

Jodi Liphart, PT, DHSC, NCS
Director of Transitional DPT Program, FL Campus

Daniel Lofald, PhD
Director of Doctor of Education & Doctor of Health Science Programs

Ellen Lowe, PT, PhD
Director of Physical Therapy Program, CA Campus

Jose Lozano, MD, CSFA, OA-C
Director of the Master of Orthopaedic Assistant Program

Nicola Martin
Director of Human Resources

Cindy Mathena, PhD, OTR/L
Vice President/Dean of Post Professional Studies

Judith Olson, PhD, OTR
Director of Occupational Therapy Program, CA Campus

Catherine Patla, PT, DHSc, MMSc, MTC, FAAOMPT
Dean of Professional Education & Co-Director of the Residency and Fellowship Programs

Cherie Peters, PT, MPT, MHA
Director of Flexible Doctor of Physical Therapy Program, CA Campus

Dean Reynolds
Director of Information Technology

Robert Rice, M.S., Ph.D.
Interim Campus Director/DPT Program Director, TX Campus

Diane Rondinelli

Jeffrey A. Rot, PT, DHSc
Director of Physical Therapy Program, FL Campus

Thom Werner, PT, PhD
Assistant Director of Flexible DPT Program, TX Campus

Faculty Research


Hilmir Agustsson

Christopher Ingstad

Sheri Montgomery

Elizabeth Ardolino

Christopher Ivey

Lisa Nichols

Kristen Barta

Kristen Johnson

Margaret Nonnemacher

Elizabeth Bergman

Edward Kane

Jude Nwoga

Kunal Bhanot

Navpreet Kaur

Judith Olson

Anne Boddy

Erica Kiernan

David Pallister

Todd Bourgeois

Joanne Laslovich

Catherine Patla

Annie Burke-Doe

Steve Laslovich

Cherie Peters

Eric Chaconas

Tammy LeSage

Holly Reed

Lisa Chase

Cynan Lewis

Terri Roberts

Christine Childers

Jodi Liphart

Jeffrey A. Rot

Erin Conrad

Daniel Lofald

Megann Schooley

Will Conrad

Melanie Lomaglio

Erin Schwier

Matthew Daugherty

Scott Love

Laurie Shimko

Heather David

Ellen Lowe

Kayla Smith

Bonnie Decker

Jose Antonio Lozano

Martha A. Sneary

Anna Edwards

Kerry Mallini

Rob Stanborough

Rebecca Estes

Kathleen Manella

Suzanne Trotter

Gary Gorniak

Cindy Mathena

Jim Viti

Amanda Grant

Jim Mathews

Jon Warren

Debra Gray

Elisabeth McGee

Julie Watson

Kathy Hagy

Susan McNulty

Thomas P. Werner

Karen Howell

Larry Mengelkoch

Margaret Wicinski

Anne Hull

Marilyn Miller

University of St. Augustine
Call (800) 241-1027
Copyright ©2014
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow on Linked In Watch our YouTube Channel Florida Campus California Campus Texas Campus My USA Apply Today Schedule Tour About USA Consumer Disclosure