University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
Request Information


By entering your information, you consent for University of St. Augustine to use automated technology to contact you at the number and/or email provided.
Please add 6 and 1 and type the answer here:

Home >

Events

FebMarch 2017Apr
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678

  • Info Session: Transitional Doctor of Physical Therapy

    Join us for an upcoming Virtual Info Session hosted by the Chair of the Institute of Physical Therapy, Jodi Liphart, PT, DHSc.

    During this info session, you'll learn about our Online transitional DPT program, application process, faculty, curriculum and more.

    Register today to reserve your seat! For questions, please email the tDPT Program Enrollment Advisor at enroll@usa.edu.


    Dates: 3/28/2017 - 3/28/2017
    Hours: 7:00 PM EST (6:00 pm CST, 5:00 pm MST, 4:00 pm PST)
    Location: Virtual - Online More Information/Register
  • Admissions Virtual Information Session - Occupational Therapy

    Join us for an upcoming Admissions Virtual Info Session hosted by the Enrollment Department.

    During this info session, you'll speak with Enrollment Advisors who can provide more details about the application process, provide helpful tips for developing a competitive application and more.

    Register today to reserve your seat! For questions, please email the Enrollment Team at enroll@usa.edu.

    This session is suitable for those who have attended the Academic virtual info session and are currently applying for the first-professional Occupational Therapy Program (Full-time OTD/MOT or Flex MOT).


    Dates: 3/29/2017 - 3/29/2017
    Hours: 7:00 PM EDT (6:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT)
    Location: Virtual - Online More Information/Register
St. Augustine, FL Campus San Marcos, CA Campus Austin, TX Campus Miami, FL Campus My USA  Online Apply Today Schedule Tour About USA Consumer Disclosure