Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fellowship & Residency Programs Webinar – June 12 @ 5:30 pm PDT

June 12 @ 5:30 pm PDT

PT-event-usahs-02

Join our upcoming webinar to learn more about our online Fellowship & Residency programs for practicing physical therapists, including our Orthopaedic Manual Physical Therapy Fellowship and Clinical Orthopaedic Residency programs.

Get your questions answered about curriculum, mentorship, how to apply, and more! You’ll have the chance to speak directly with faculty and enrollment advisors.

If you have any questions about the webinar or our Fellowship & Residency programs, please contact Enrollment. We’re here to help!

Register today to reserve your seat! Complete the form below.

** Please note that this webinar’s start time is 8:30 p.m. Eastern (7:30 p.m. Central, 6:30 p.m. Mountain, 5:30 p.m. Pacific)**