Loading Events

« All Events

Flex Doctor of Physical Therapy (Flex DPT) – Academic Webinar – August 9 @ 4:00 pm PDT

August 9 @ 4:00 pm PDT

PT-event-usahs-01

Join our upcoming webinar to learn more about the entry-level Flex Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) program at USAHS.

Faculty/staff presenters will cover the Flex DPT curriculum and explain how our Flex format makes graduate studies more flexible and convenient for students who work or live remotely. You will learn about our expert faculty-practitioners, online coursework, in-person labs on weekends, clinical experiences, and more!

Consider attending this webinar before you attend the DPT Admissions webinar, which covers the application process in detail.

If you have any questions about the webinars or our DPT program, please contact Enrollment. We’re here to help!

Register today to reserve your seat! Complete the form below.

Please note: Webinar start time: 7 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific)